Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Time to enjoy life!

Vancouver, B.C.

  • Female
  • 57 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 5' 2"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Administrative/Secretarial
Education Some college
Religion Other
Ethnicity Asian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 40 and 55
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cultural
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
At this point in my life, I'm very interested in finding a partner that is interested in a long term relationship and enjoying together the simplest of things; watching movies, sunsets, sunrises, walking beaches, taking trail walks...I'm passionate about romance, weekend retreats, fun dates and having laughs with one another. I want to be excited to see one another and be there for the ups and downs in life. It's a new start that I'm looking for.
Other interests
Movies, light outdoor sports, walking beaches
What I'm looking for
I find confidence, good work ethics, success and pride in your appearance and fitness to be very attractive. A caring, generous, thoughtful and especially romantic personality would be wonderful. Communication is really key. In previous relationships, this was sometimes lacking. Honesty is also very important to me.

Go Back to Search Results