Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


What you see is what you get!

Calgary/Stettler, Alberta

  • Female
  • 40 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 7"
Body Type A few extra pounds
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Administrative/Secretarial
Education Some college
Religion Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 30 and 38
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Golf
  • Roller Blading
  • White Water Rafting
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Day Outings
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
About me
I am a very laid back girl, shy, not into drama and I don't like playing games. Basically I am a pretty simple girl. I've been told that I am nice, sweet, caring, funny, honest,good hearted, all around girl next door.
I am originaly from Winnipeg, but I have lived in Alberta for 14 years off and on. I've been in Calgary the last 3 years. I really like Alberta but I am not a fan of Calgary. Thats why I leave the city almost every weekend to go visit my friends in Stettler. I like to move outside of this City one day. Hopefully sooner then later but we will see what happens:)
Other interests
Quadding, skiing, hanging out with friends, camping, snowmobiling etc
What I'm looking for
As for what I am looking for in a guy,I simply just want someone who can make me laugh, has similar interests (important), honest, has a good heart, and someone who is capable of being my best friend:)

Go Back to Search Results