Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

Day on the water
  • Day on the water
  • With one of my best friends



Newmarket, Ontario

  • Male
  • 55 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Blond
Height 5' 9"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Executive/Management
Education Some college
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 35 and 44
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
About me
I like to keep in shape. I am told I am a nice guy and am a good listener. I want to change my current life situation, with this I need to get out of my comfort zone. I like golf, riding my watercraft, going for bike rides. I like to go to the AGO check out art, explore new places in Ontario although haven't went far lately. I can redecorate a home and cook a nice dinner. I am learning about wine, so I am not just a beer and Rum guy. I am shy at times but like to talk and meet people. I don't stay quiet long! My job is work with large numbers of Staff and I need to talk to as many peope as possible at all levels of Managment so I am not shy when it comes to talking to the President down to the cleaners.
Other interests
Tennis, baseball, water sports.
What I'm looking for
I really like women who are strong and outgoing but at the same time like to be taken care of. I like to be active and would like someone who wants to do things from walks to travel, sports, movies all the usually. I am looking for a women who can discuss issues of the day or just relax with a drink and watch a movie. I don't have all the answers and hope to collaborate with someone to find our way.

Go Back to Search Results