Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Kind, caring and sensetive

winnipeg, manitoba

  • Female
  • 40 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 3"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Daily
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Other profession
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Protestant
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 30 and 40
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Scuba Diving
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
About me.... Hhhhmmm.
Well I'm a pretty happy go lucky person, who is family oriented, loves to travel, whether it be a road trip or somewhere warm and sunny. I also enjoy meeting new people and hearing about there experences in there lives. I have over come alot in life and always try my hardest to learn from it and have a postive attitude about it.
Other interests
What I'm looking for
The kind of men I find most attractive are family oriented and care about others, a good sense of humor, likes get together, or just staying at home to watch a movie. A man who will chanallge me even when im wrong. I would love to find someone who has goals in life and knows how to achieve them. As i am a person who likes to challange myself in all aspects of life I would like someone who also likes to challange themselves.

Go Back to Search Results