Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Fun Loving and the great outdoors

Toronto, Ontario

  • Female

Eyes Brown
Hair Blond
Height 5' 3"
Body Type A few extra pounds
Marital Status Currently Separated
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Administrative/Secretarial
Education High school
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 35 and 45
I'm Interested in
Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Day Outings
  • Parties
About me
Wow about me, well to begin i am separated for quite some time, but just can't find that right person again. Would be nice to find someone that is a bit of a romantic as that is one thing i have never experienced with the flowers and things, maybe a girl thing but iit is nice sometimes. I have no children but love them. So children are a blessing. I would love to find someone that likes my company and would like to get to no me for who I am. I am an affectionate person, boo whoo I cry at darn soap operas for heavens sake. Sometimes not a bad thing can be a little embarrassing sometimes, guess that is why I don't watch them anymore. Like my Hockey, Go Leafs Go - and all my CSI series. I am pretty easy going wil go with the flo and just have a good time of things. So if you think you can enjoy my company would love to here from you. Don't want to tell you everything about me at this point.

What I'm looking for
I am looking to find someone at this point in my life to enjoy my company and friendship to start.. I believe that you need to start there and then progress. It would be nice to find someone that does like the outdoors especially camping and biking. A partner that would go with you to events. I have had partners that are pretty dull and boring, i am shy at first but i can come out of my shell with the right person.

Go Back to Search Results