Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Live everyday Like its your Last!

Mississauga, Ontario

  • Male
  • 49 yrs old

Eyes Green
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 11"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Technical/Science/Computers/Engineering
Education Graduate degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 29 and 40
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Orienteering
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I have a passion for life and try to live each day to the fullest. One of my biggest passions is traveling around the World as my job at Air Canada as a Licensed Aircraft Engineer allows me the privilege to do so!
I have met amazing people on my international trips, but still haven't met the right person to set off on my adventures with.
I still want to see many parts of the world. Meet the locals,experience their culture and get to know what life is truly like in different pockets of the world.

The basics about me that will never change, "No Couch Potato here". If I'am not fixing it,I'am building it..."Tim the Tool Man move over,lol".
I am very active with my physical activities,Love to stay fit and workout daily! I dont eat bird seed,but I try to eat Healthy!
You can always find me playing any sport that comes up,Skydiving,Bungee Jumping,Rock climbing,Hockey,Soccer,Paintball,playing Guitar or just riding my motorcycle on a warm summers day!
I Really miss & enjoy that close bond with that Special Someone when your out together Experiencing what the city has to offer,weather it's enjoying an afternoon coffee at a Funky coffee shop or taking in a movie or a Live concert at night!
If your looking for a Sensitive,Warm,Compassionate,Understanding,fun loving & giving Libra....then no need to look any further!


What I'm looking for
I would love to meet a woman who knows how to Communicate in a relationship, is Independent & in control of her life! Honest,Classy,must have a positive attitude,passionate in everything she does, Ambitious,Affectionate,Loves to Travel,is physically fit & active and can have fun doing anything,anywhere!!! It would be nice to meet someone I click with and just see where it goes!!

Go Back to Search Results