Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


I'm looking for the better part of me!

Montréal, Québec

  • Male

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Never
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Technical/Science/Computers/Engineering
Education Some college
Religion Atheist
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 33 and 44
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Orienteering
  • Roller Blading
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am a software developer. I train regularly or as often as I can to keep myself in shape. I like all kind of subjects from my line of work to archeology or general knowledge. I keep myself informed so I don’t lose track of what’s going on around the world. Besides that I like to take walks sometime just to clear my head or when I’m with a friend I like to talk a and share our experiences. Among other things, I also like exploring nature and see what it has to offer, I love movies and a good meal. When in good company, I like to visit museums. I’m curious by nature, so I like to discover new things and get new knowledge.

Je suis développeur en informatique. Je m’entraîne régulièrement gym, à tout le moins le plus possible, pour me maintenir en forme. Mise à part mon domaine de travail, je m’intéresse à toute sorte de sujets. De temps en temps j’aime faire de la marche pour me vider l’esprit ou quand je suis avec un ou une ami(e), j’aime parle et partager nos connaissances ou expériences. J'aime aussi explorer la nature et voir ce qu’elle a à offrir. J’aime les films et la bonne cuisine. J’aime aussi les visites de musées quand je suis en bonne compagnie. Je suis curieux de nature, j'aime bien faire de nouvelles découvrir, J’aime apprendre de nouvelles choses.
What I'm looking for
I seek someone of a curious nature just like me! Someone who would be ready to open her mind to new things! Someone who enjoy live and who love to laugh! Above all, I seek an honest relation, a woman with whom I would like to share something special, something serious. Je cherche quelqu'un de nature curieuse, tout comme moi! Quelqu'un qui serait prête à ouvrir son esprit à de nouvelles choses! Quelqu’un qui aime la vie et qui aime rire. Par dessus tout, je cherche quelqu’un avec qui bâtir une relation honnête. Une personne avec qui je pourrais partager quelque chose de spécial.

Go Back to Search Results