Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Just want to have fun enjoy my life for once

Matteson, IL

  • Female
  • 53 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Auburn/Red
Height 5' 6"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Financial/Accounting/Real Estate
Education Graduate degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Either men or women between the ages of 35 and 45
I'm Interested in
Dating, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Scuba Diving
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I've been married for 23 years and just recently divorced. My marriage was not a happy one, and my husband was a controller and I needed to get out of that badly. I am a musician, I sing, play guitar, keyboards, I love going out and doing things, just don't have anyone right now to do things with. All my friends were my husbands friends and I just haven't been out on my own for such a long time, I'm not sure what to do with myself.
What I'm looking for
I'm looking for people to meet, girls and guys, like I said my friends were all my husbands friends or wives of husbands friends, my best girlfriend lives too far away to really do anything with. I just want to find people I can hang out with, do activites that I enjoy and have pretty much quit doing because I wasn't allowed to in my marriage. Maybe looking for a dating relationship but that is not my focus here, want to get out on my own and become my own person, meet new friends that I can hang out with and enjoy their company.

Go Back to Search Results