Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

Taking my boys out for a canoe ride.
  • Taking my boys out for a canoe ride.


0.49 Brawn; 0.51 Brain = 1.00 Mr. Right

Edmonton, Alberta

  • Male
  • 45 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Dark blond
Height 5' 11"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Financial/Accounting/Real Estate
Education Graduate degree
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 30 and 42
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Mountain Biking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I have a bucket list of outstanding items that I need to complete by the time my time is up. These include sailing the gulf islands (learning how to sail), building my own home from the foundation up, and a number of other items. I've no shortage of what I intend to accomplish.
What I'm looking for
I am looking for a woman with her own bucket list, that want's to live life rather than just live day to day. I love to hike, run, cycle and swim so hopefully you enjoy the same. I do triathlons and marathons and so hopefully you woudl have similar interests. I am not looking for a gladiator - given that I am a weekend warrior at best. I am however looking for someone who stays in shape and loves what they do.

Go Back to Search Results