Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

Me at work!
  • Me at work!



Winnipeg, Manitoba

  • Female
  • 55 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 6"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Currently Separated
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Technical/Science/Computers/Engineering
Education High school
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 42 and 50
I'm Interested in
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Golf
  • Roller Blading
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
About me
I love the sun and enjoy almost everything outdoors. Enjoy bonfires, camping, gardening, walking my dog, Love traveling somewhere warm in winter. I have 2 grown kids that I adore-now looking for some time for me. I like nice things but would never be considered a princess. I'm not afraid to get my hands dirty, Like any woman, I like to shop but almost always come for something for somebody else.
What I'm looking for
Someone honest and fun and wanting to spend time going out. Not looking for anthing serious. Maybe someone who also likes to travel. Do not like controlling men.

Go Back to Search Results