Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Ginger Girl

The real deal !

Ancaster, Ontario

  • Female
  • 52 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Auburn/Red
Height 5' 4"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Financial/Accounting/Real Estate
Education Graduate degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 38 and 54
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Mountain Biking
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
What you see is what you get. I am confident, independent and have a great sense of humour. I work to live, not live to work. I am compassionate, genuine, opinionated but true to my word and have high integrity and high standards for myself. I am a professional in a service business and care about the impact I have on others. I like to have fun and have a positive attitude.
I believe you get what you give and am definitely not high maintenance. I will walk in the rain to do sightseeing.
I am sophisticated & intelligent but not snobby or stuffy & boring. I just know what I like. I don't drink crappy beer and know the difference between merlot and chardonnay. I prefer a keen wit to slapstick, get me?
I am a great Mom and do the best I can with what I've got. Period.
I cherish family and close friends and want to be remembered as someone that provided inspiration & support to others.
I love to learn and am self-aware and enjoy open, I am not perfect and will be the first to admit it. :)
I enjoy downhill skiing, golf and other outdoor pursuits....but let's get to know each other rather than download a bio.
Other interests
Sporting events & live concerts are some of my favourite things ! I love to travel and would love to see more of the world.
What I'm looking for
** NON-SMOKERS ONLY ** I don't have a checklist but prefer someone local so we can actually meet in person without changing our watches to the other time zone. I will get butterflies for that man with a great sense of self, confidence and great sense of humour, albeit not at others' expense. We should have compatability and chemistry. This does not mean we need to be clones of each other nor maul each other at Chapter's in the self-help section, but stealing a sweet kiss on the neck is OK by me when we are comfortable with each other..... Let's communicate and have intimacy. Let's respect each other; for our similarities and our differences.

Go Back to Search Results