Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


hey...looking to meet fun and good people

toronto, ontario

  • Female
  • 37 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 9"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Nonprofit/Volunteer/Activist
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity Other
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 27 and 40
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
Hi, I am a positive, social person...I appreciate genuine people and have a love for great resaturants, art, and music. I love meeting new people...whether that be meeting new friends or that special guy, I am basically open. Most would say that I am sincere, funny, sensitive, and outgoing.
What I'm looking for
I am attracted to men that know themselves, and appreciate a woman for who she is. I like tall men because I am a tall girl...Im attracted to men that are genuine, funny, loyal, and family oriented...and have a zest for life. What I dont like is selfishness and self-centeredness.

Go Back to Search Results