Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Single and looking ;0)

Fontana, California

  • Female
  • 61 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 7"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Self-Employed/Entrepreneur
Education High school
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity Native American
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 42 and 54
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Horseback Riding
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am a down to earth lady, that loves the ocean, travel when possible, and doing things on the spur of the moment. I am looking for my best friend, lover and soul mate. Best friends first! My children are grown and want a companion to do things with and take it from there. Ya never know!!;0) )
What I'm looking for
I am looking for some who must be honest, fun, humorous, and compassionate. Someone to go places with or just do nothing with.;0) I am not looking to marry however, I would like to be in a committed relationship. I have been single for too long and miss the effections of a man ;0

Go Back to Search Results