Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Two to Tango

Montréal, Quebec

  • Male
  • 52 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Salt and pepper
Height 6' 2"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Legal
Education Graduate degree
Religion Agnostic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 36 and 42
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Horseback Riding
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Informative Classes
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Music
About me
I am a lawyer/entrepreneur, which means that I am now a partner in a very exciting startup company, so I no longer see legal clients. I enjoy fitness, good food, good friends and listening to and playing music. Tango is also something I enjoyed in the past and hope to find time for again soon. I am also a father, which defines a large part of who I am and how I see the world. If you have kids (and I hope you do), then you know what I mean.

That's a start....

Go Back to Search Results