Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


"The girl next door" lol

Ottawa, Ontario

  • Female
  • 35 yrs old

Eyes Green
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 6"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Political/Govt/Civil Service/Military
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 25 and 35
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Orienteering
  • Rock Climbing
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Social Events
About me
How to describe me... That is a difficult one.

Some of the things I like doing include going to the gym, watching movies (even ones I have seen before), trying new things, reading books and going to the cottage.

I guess that is not 'me' tho... My best friend describes me as "kind hearted, outgoing, fun, loving, sweet, intelligent, beautiful, charismatic...." which I cannot disagree with!

I am a truly grounded person who knows what they want in life and I am looking for ssomeone with similar qualities.
What I'm looking for
I am looking for someone who likes to have a good time, who is not afraid to go out and try new things. I am also interested in someone who has a big heart and who is not afraid to share their emotions. I really admire people who have any type of artistic or musical abilities. Not interested in one night stands or casual dating, that is just not me...

Go Back to Search Results