Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Edmonton, Alberta

  • Male
  • 34 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 11"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Other profession
Education Some college
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 25 and 30
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
Im 26 -I have a unique sense of humor that most guys dont have- I've finished taking Recording Engineering to persue my music career- I plan on going back to school for broadcasting-Currently working on a voiceover portfolio-I enjoy drawing-I've been the leader singer in 2 bands-I enjoy all types of music especially rock/classic metal-I'm hoping you enjoy rock music too and know who Black Sabbath is. I would love to treat the woman I care about-I like sleeping in a bit on the weekends-I love summer and having weekends off to have a nice fire and socialize with friends-Watching movies in the theater-I have my own place with my brother as a roommate.

Chivalry is not dead!! Not completely anyway...Nothing urks me more than a guy sitting in the vehicle while his lady/lady friend pumps the gas...+20 degrees or -20 degrees, you pump her gas!!! Be a man.

I dislike constant texters... Call them if you want to have a conversation with them. I text as well but I prefer to hear the sound of someones voice or see them in person than text. Communication is very important to me.

Can we see where things take us first??

about me: humour is very important, close with family, heart on my sleeve, kind, thoughtful, mostly cheerful all the time,loves animals especially dogs!!

i figure my best asset: eyes or smile

best quote heard so far: "if you're good at something, never do it for free"

My Videos

Go Back to Search Results