Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Alex Marshall

Desert waiting for the rain...

Toronto, Ontario

  • Male
  • 35 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 8"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Self-Employed/Entrepreneur
Education Some college
Religion Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 19 and 32
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Golf
  • Mountain Biking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Single Parties
  • White Water Rafting
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I'm very passionate about living life. If I'm not at work, I'd like to be with my family, or out on a camping trip, or a road trip. Perhaps trying a new type of food, or a new type of beer. I'm very active and love to work out, play sports, and run. But I also enjoy quiet, relaxing time. Watching a movie with a bowl of popcorn, or going for a late night walk by the lake. Another passion of mine is to travel. I love meeting new people and making new friends. My last adventure was a road trip through Jamaica, before that Australia, and many more! I'm always thinking where I can go next! My friends are as important to me as my family, which is very. I'm extremely loyal and will be there for my family and close friends no mater what the circumstances.
Other interests
I love being outdoors. During winter I go skiing/snowboarding/tubing, run when the weather is good, and go to the gym. Summer time I go camping regularly, canoeing when I can, play ball hockey, and look for cliffs to jump of. I absolutely adore Opera and classical music, enjoy going to movies, reading, and recently started to learn spanish.
What I'm looking for
I find confidence and sense of humour very attractive. Someone who is spontaneous, adventurous, and willing to try new things. Honesty and ability to be straight up is also important. I'd like to make some new friends and hopefully more.
My Videos

Go Back to Search Results