Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    




  • Male
  • 53 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 9"
Body Type A few extra pounds
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Never
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Other profession
Education Associates degree
Religion Jewish
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 40 and 50
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Comedy
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
Honesty,communication,trust is what you get when you are with me. Being romantic in many ways is who I am. I enjoy pub's,live bands,dancing,dinning out,travelling,holding hands etc. Family is very important to me.I am very close to me parents. As I see my parents getting older I cherish the time I spend with them because 1 day they won't be there in my life. I am a very loving person.
What I'm looking for
I am looking for that woman who drives me crazy. Whether in lust or always on my mind.The woman that makes me smile when ever I see her or think of her. A person that I can spend quality time with and just be my self.

Go Back to Search Results