Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Honest and Decent

Minneapolis, Minnesota

  • Female
  • 34 yrs old

Eyes Green
Hair Blond
Height 5' 6"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Sales/Marketing
Education High school
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 25 and 45
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Roller Blading
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Adventure Sports
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
About me

Am an independent woman who is God fearing, hard working, caring, loving, and understanding woman.I enjoy a happy life with total honesty.Am a fun loving down to earth woman .I love my job,Am an open minded woman who is sincere, simple, romantic, emotional, humble, passionate woman.I value trust and loyalty above all,i like the Music, Adventure/Outdoors, Bowling, Swimming and watching a movie.

Other interests
Traveling,swimming ,shopping.
What I'm looking for
I'm in search of a good man,someone who is sincere,fun loving,hardworking.A man with good value.A monogamy man who knows what he wants.A man who is romantic, caring, humble, passionate.A man that can share same interests with me.He can come from any part of the world as far as the chemistry is concerned.

Go Back to Search Results