Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Looking for new adventures

Toronto, Ontario

  • Female
  • 43 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 6"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Education/Teacher/Professor
Education Graduate degree
Religion Agnostic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 34 and 40
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Hiking
  • Informative Classes
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Foreign Languages
About me
I'm passionate about life as such and sharing it with friends and family. I enjoy many different and sometimes opposite things, such as nature and cities, spending time with friends and spending time alone, music and quiet. I am also a big fan of food from all kinds of different regions of the world, literature from all over the world and travel. All of these things are even more enjoyable when shared with other people.
Other interests
Travelling: I have travelled many European countries, some places in Asia and one country in Africa... and so many more countries I would like to see. Reading is also a favorite past time.
What I'm looking for
I am looking for a someone who shares my passion and respect for life and people. Someone who enjoys building a life together. Someone who likes kids and travelling. What I find particularly attratctive in men are the following qualities: open-minded, honest, good listening skills, able to compromise, respectful and active.

Go Back to Search Results