Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Making life about me again

Vancouver, British Columbia (BC)

  • Male
  • 28 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 11"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Daily
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Retail/Food service
Education Some college
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 20 and 30
I'm Interested in
Dating, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Orienteering
  • Rock Climbing
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
My name is Marcus Allan, im 20 years old living in Vancouver. Im a professional Chef and work at a place called Pair Bistro. Im fun loving, passionate about music, books love video games and good movies. I write in my spare time and im a total nerd but love being active and getting out and enjoying the great outdoors.

I have just recently gotten out of a 3 year long relationship with a woman i was to be married to and the wound is still raw, but ive realized i made my life about her and our relationship for so long i stopped caring about myself and now its time to get that back. I wanna learn to love myself again
What I'm looking for
I want to meet someone who is intelligent, easy to talk to and fun. Someone who enjoys talking about light subjects as well as having interesting conversations about politics and anything meta-physical. Someone who likes video games is definitively a plus but not necessary. Most of all I want someone who is willing to take things very slowly and just be my friend while i go through this transition in my life.

Go Back to Search Results