Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

Fall 2012
  • Fall 2012



Pierrefonds, Quebec

  • Male
  • 58 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 10"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Technical/Science/Computers/Engineering
Education Associates degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 47 and 52
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Indoor Sports
  • Social Events
About me
Hmm. How to describe myself?

Home, family and friends are important to me. This is one of my core values. If you are in this game 'for yourself' - please move on.

If you are expecting glitz and glamour, that is not my style. I would prefer casual dining (with friends would be even nicer). A night at the theatre, or good movie. A walk in the park or forest trail (hand in hand would be nice).

I am fit (mentally and physically) and enjoy being outdoors - I would expect to meet someone of the same mindset and ability. I am not an expert or professional athlete, you do not need to be either, but there is a world out there and it is nice to be able to... just go out for a summers’ walk in old Montreal, or a bike ride up north, kayak down a meandering river... and take it all in - together.

I am looking forward to be able to share time, experiences, and quiet moments with someone who feels that they can put their trust in me … and is interested in earning my trust. Chemistry (physical and emotional) would be critical. I do not wish to waste your time, or mine on anything transitional or short-term.

Go Back to Search Results