Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Some fun and adventure

Woodsville, Ontario

  • Female
  • 63 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Blond
Height 5' 5"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No answer
Want Kids No, but itís OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Other profession
Education Some college
Religion Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 45 and 55
I'm Interested in
Dating, Friendship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Orienteering
  • Scuba Diving
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Day Outings
  • Social Events
About me
Outgoing, friendly, love to do things spur of the moment. Hiking, Camping, Bonfires, Sunsets, Thunderstorms are a few of my favorites. Motorcycle riding, exploring abandoned houses. Love to laugh, good for the soul. Pretty laid back. Enjoy a good bottle of wine and fine dining, or a beer on a patio, whatever fits the mood. Do enjoy being outdoors mostly, but a good movie at home is fun too. Love the city but being in the country is my favorite.
What I'm looking for
Someone who likes to be outdoors, does not have to plan things weeks in advance, unless it is a long holiday, spontaneous, enjoys the sun, the snow, the rain, the wind.

Go Back to Search Results