Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

at the shore July 2011
  • at the shore July 2011
  • me being goofy


Just out of prison - JK

Conshocken, Pa

  • Male
  • 48 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Light brown
Height 6' 1"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Sales/Marketing
Education High school
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 25 and 40
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Rock Climbing
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Recently moved to the Philly area and looking to meet someone who has the same interest that I do. I iwork hard and always have and it's time for me to play just as hard and would like to do that with a special someone. I really enjoy living life to the fulliest. Love to make people laugh and just want to have fun. My 2 boys and my friends are the most important thing to me. I enjoy spending as much time outside as I can, however a rainy day spent on the couch with a couple of movies is just as great. Recenlty started riding my road bike again and would really enjoy finding someone who would enjoy joining me on ride. The shore is one of my favorite places to go and hate missing a perfect sunrise. Also enjoy a great bottle of wine with some great music and great conversation. Ohh and I love to dance and have the ability to cut the rug. I'm that guy for the right someone will take you by the hand in a park or a restaurant and dance with you without a care in the world to who is watching, this of course would have to be to Michael Buble, Frank Sinatra or Billy Holiday. I'm sure you get the idea.
What I'm looking for
Like most people physical attraction is important to me but not all I'm looking for. However a woman who likes to dress up and be treated like a lady is. A great smile and energy are the 2 things that I find most attractive in a woman. Hope to find someone that always wants to explore, learn and grow independantly as well as a couple.

Go Back to Search Results