Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Looking for partner who is caring and has a positive attitude towards life.

Nepean, ON

  • Female
  • 56 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 10"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids Probably not
Work Type Technical/Science/Computers/Engineering
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Hindu
Ethnicity East Indian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 40 and 48
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I am very down-to-earth, sweet, caring, honest, straight forward and affectionate.
I believe the best in people and always try to remain very positive in all aspects of my life. I look younger than my age and am young at heart. I think that life is a journey/adventure that is best shared with someone special.
What I'm looking for
I am looking for friendship first - someone I can trust and feel at home with and then see where it takes us. I am looking for one nice guy for a stable relationship. If all works out well it may lead to long-term relationship. Life is short...I believe in living each day to the fullest.

Go Back to Search Results