Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Living life, looking for friends

Winnipeg, Manitoba

  • Female
  • 59 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Blond
Height 5' 1"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Widow/Widower
Smoke Daily
Drink Daily
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Administrative/Secretarial
Education Some college
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 45 and 55
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship
My Interests
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Horseback Riding
  • Day Outings
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
Not sure on this one. Where do I begin. I think most should be found out when we meet or we would not have anything to chat about. I have one daughter and 2 golden retrievers. We came from the UK and now live here. I still have a lot to learn and see and would be nice to share that with someone.
What I'm looking for
I am looking for a good friend to begin with, if things move on from there, then it is meant to be. I like honesty from the beginning. I like my man to smell yummy, look after his appearance, I don`t like a man who is TOO sure of himself and looks around the room to see who is looking at him, a man with a wandering eye or a man who keeps saying to his date `Do you know that man, he has been looking at you all night`. I like a man to just be a gentlemen when he has to be and my best friend. Two people should be able to communicate together and enjoy each others company and miss them when they are apart (which is a good thing too - own space time).

Go Back to Search Results