Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

On the right flashing my gang signs
  • On the right flashing my gang signs
  • My nephew and I hanging out

   Bearded in Burlngton

Like Samson, my power comes from my hair

Burlington, Ontario

  • Male
  • 41 yrs old

Eyes Green
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 11"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Education/Teacher/Professor
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Agnostic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 23 and 40
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Hiking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • White Water Rafting
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Volunteer Work
About me
What does one say in this forum? Write about my mansion or my giant plasma TV? That might be the very briefest of narratives. Perhaps a list of the things that Iím passionate about, things that move me would be the best way to be informative, succinct, and hopefully intriguing. So hereís an attempt at a Top Ten Letterman-style list:
1. my job (I lucked out)
2. learning
3. new cultural experiences
4. travel
5. the outdoors Ė camping, hiking, canoeing
6. literature, especially Shakespeare
7. sports Ė watching, playing coaching Ė I love Ďem all Ė especially hockey and football
8. music, especially Dylan
9. writing potentially obnoxious lists
10. art (Iím a sucker for galleries and museums)
okay, I so counting is not my thing but I couldnít forgetÖ
11. my mom (okay, the whole damn family but sheís deserves a special shout out)

What I'm looking for
Iím looking for someone I can spend time with enjoying some of the passions Iíve listed previously, someone who is positive, accepting and fun to send time with. The people Iíve dated over the years have been very different so there is no Ďdating checklistí in terms of what Iím looking for. Itís the person and the context that creates a meaningful relationship and where Iíve been isnít necessary where Iím going. I just looking to meet someone, spend some time with them, and enjoy getting to know them.

Go Back to Search Results