Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Tash 40

Looking for the one..

Black Diamond, Alberta

  • Female
  • 48 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Blond
Height 5' 4"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Financial/Accounting/Real Estate
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 35 and 46
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am new to the online dating scene so I am not too sure what to expect. I am a honest, hardworking, easy going person who gets along with everyone. In the summer (and sometimes in the winter!) when I can I love to go camping and hiking..or do something outdoors.. I like working in the garden planting flowers and vegetables. I also like cooking and baking and trying out new recipes. I love to travel to different countries but haven't really had the chance to in the past 10 years so I am hoping to change that in the future... I have two daughters 6 and 10 that live with me full time..

What I'm looking for
I am looking for someone who is honest and easygoing and likes to do the same activities as I do.

Go Back to Search Results