Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

The morning of a class presentation.
  • The morning of a class presentation.
  • The morning of a class presentation.



Easley, South Carolina

  • Female
  • 38 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Dark blond
Body Type A few extra pounds
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Never
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Student
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Protestant
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 27 and 39
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Single Vacations
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am a graduate student in Wildlife Biology. I am very passionate about the conservation and ecology of mammals. I consider myself to be an amateur photographer. I enjoy taking pictures of nature and animals. I particularly enjoy going on hikes. I also enjoy traveling and visiting new places. I am also a cat person. I can say that if you love me, you love my cat.

I also enjoy doing volunteer work. I've done volunteer work for my church. My favorite way to incorporate volunteering, travel, photography, and my interest in wildlife is to volunteer with Earthwatch, an international non-profit organization. I volunteered with them for the first time last year (July 2010). I went to Nova Scotia and volunteered on a small mammal project. I am planning on volunteering with them in August 2012 on a wildlife corridor project in Brazil. If you'd like to know more please feel free to ask.
Other interests
Wildlife/nature photography, reading, movies (comedy. drama, horror, animated)
What I'm looking for
I like men that are smart and very passionate about there field of interest. In terms of dating, and long term relationships, I prefer guys that believe in God. Dislikes: drinking to the point of getting drunk, smoking or any other type of drug like pot, etc.

Go Back to Search Results