Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Life is about living

Richmond Hill, Ontario

  • Female
  • 33 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 2"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Medical/Dental/Veterinary/Fitness
Education Some college
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 25 and 32
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Scuba Diving
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am an athletic person, who is always up for an adventure. I can go on a trip without an definate plans in mind, just go with the flow. I love to travel and still have so many places I would still like to visit. I am currently in a transistion phase in my life, I've been working in a vet clinic for about 5 years now, and am now looking to get back into school and try a different path.
What I'm looking for
Im looking for someone who is motivated, has goals in mind, little or big. Someone who loves to go out and enjoy life, but once in awhile can relax to a good movie.

Go Back to Search Results