Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Calgary, AB

  • Female
  • 43 yrs old

Eyes Green
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 4"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Medical/Dental/Veterinary/Fitness
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 34 and 42
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I consider myself to be a very funny, witty individual who is back out there looking for a person I can share laughs, chemistry and a all around good time with. I love spontaneous getaways, not usually to the ski hill but rather the beach:) I prefer to keep my profile short and sweet, in hopes that you may be interested in learning more.
What I'm looking for
Like everybody I would just like to find that person that I'm attracted to, who makes me laugh, that I'm comfortable around and is honest. With a base like that everything else will fall into place.

Go Back to Search Results