Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Vancouver, BC

  • Female
  • 61 yrs old

Eyes Black
Hair Black
Height 5' 2"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Technical/Science/Computers/Engineering
Education Graduate degree
Religion Christian / Protestant
Ethnicity Asian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 40 and 60
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Informative Classes
  • Cultural
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I enjoy going to the coast or just spending time outdoors. I believe in living a healthy lifestyle. I love to swim twice a week. I like my work but I can't wait to retire so I can do something different, like own a small winery or restaurant. I really enjoy travelling and discovering new places around the world. I believe there are many amazing countries waiting to be explored.
What I'm looking for
I'm looking for a man to be my partner and best friend. A person who wants to spend time with me doing exciting activities. I think it is also important for both of us to have our own hobies so the time we spend apart will make the time together more enjoyable.

Go Back to Search Results