Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Looking for Friendship First

Scranton, PA

  • Female
  • 57 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 6"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type No answer
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 38 and 48
I'm Interested in
Dating, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I am a mom of 1 First and Foremost

I work out at least 4 times a week (yoga, walking, tennis, playing football, basketball, baseball with my son) anything that brings me outdoors when the weather is nice.

I am also very involved in my son’s activities up to and including ref'ing at the Basketball games.

Why is it so hard to find a man who is confident enough to have QUALITY TIME? It's not that hard to know that life gets in the way sometimes, and it's the road NOT traveled which is the one we will regret the most.

I am looking for a man who knows that EOW means kid time. When I do have my son I am 100% mom. On my weekends off? That's another story. I would love to meet someone who doesnt need a 24/7 woman.

When I do have me time, I would love to spend it with someone who makes me laugh who is spontaneous, and who likes to go to the movies, dinner, walk around NYC, go see a show, etc.

I am looking to start friendship first, and see where things go. I need to have chemistry, and I need to have an intelligent man, who has a sarcastic side to him, (NOT MEAN) just different...I find that sexy.

I like all kinds of music, I love to dance, and I love to laugh.

I am looking for a man who takes care of himself (works out), who has a SENSE OF HUMOR, and who’s ready see if "couple" is in our future.

YOU MUST HAVE A PHOTO…I don’t care if u work for the CIA…

What I'm looking for
I would love to meet someone who takes care of themselves, doesn't take themselves too seriously, MUST HAVE A SENSE OF HUMOR.

Go Back to Search Results