Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Looking for a partner in adventure...

Toronto, ON

  • Female
  • 47 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 5"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Education/Teacher/Professor
Education PhD / Post Doctoral
Religion Agnostic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 34 and 46
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
love to get out "into the green" as much as I can - even though i'm a downtown girl at the moment. Love a good flick ( hollywood and international and documentaries)...a night of dancing or karaoke (although it doesn't happen as much as i would like these days).

Have lived and traveled to many countries (family lives overseas) and like to continue doing it - but am not escaping anything.Also like to go beyond the 5-day all-inclusive beach resort too. My politics lean to the left and i try to stay fairly current with current events! :)

kindness, animals, nature, boogieing the night away, a good Almodovar film, documentaries that make you think differently, art and the new AGO, when someone surprises you (in a good way), that first winter snowfall, a hot bake in the sun on the beach?, going somewhere new, sushi, 30Rock, John stewart... and so much more...
What I'm looking for
Looking for an intelligent, informed, caring and adventurous partner to: travel, have fun, go to museums and movies, drink and eat good food with, go to rome to drink wine near the Trevi fountain and meander down the streets eating gelato after visiting the vatican with... Climbing maccu picchu and hitting the beaches of Rio while also... hitting the AGO or a concert at Harbourfront or just.. sitting in our underwear in the evening and watching movies or tv on the couch.. supporting each other and talking about all kinds of stuff - politics, world events, our days, our families, our friends, the Jon stewart show, etc.. and...maybe someday...have a family?

Go Back to Search Results