Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Hmmm... this will require some thought.....

Richmond Hill, Ontario

  • Female
  • 34 yrs old

Eyes Green
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 6"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type No answer
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 25 and 35
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Roller Blading
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
What I'm looking for
I know it will sound kind of generic and hopefully not as an extensive checklist, but I am looking for a person that can keep up with my busy life...someone who sees humor in every situation and remains positive throughout life. I would like my life to be an adventure and not a boring routine, however I do value many traditional things like marriage, kids, family time and it is important that person I am looking for shares some of my values. I'm seeking someone who enjoys travelling and is intelligent and belives in relationships as partnerships.

Go Back to Search Results