Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


"...And then I said 'you put your pants back on and I'll drive the bus...'"

Toronto, Ontario

  • Male
  • 37 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Blond
Height 5' 10"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Financial/Accounting/Real Estate
Education Graduate degree
Religion Atheist
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 23 and 35
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
Originally from Nova Scotia, 3 years in BC, and now TO. I have been told I have an accent but only on certain words (car, bar, star, etc.). After school I needed a change so I jumped in the car and drove to BC for a job. Same sort of story coming to TO.

I really have no idea what to write here. Honestly I would say that I'm just a normal guy. I work Mon - Fri then spend the weekends out with friends, or roadtrips, or exploring Toronto, or anything. I'm always up for whatever.
What I'm looking for
I'm looking for a normal and easy going girl. Someone who could get along with my friends but also be fun alone. Honesty is huge because I think that's what makes or breaks a relationship.

Go Back to Search Results