Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


catchy one-liner coming soon...

Toronto, Ontario

  • Male
  • 52 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Bald
Height 5' 7"
Body Type A few extra pounds
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Artistic/Creative/Performance
Education Associates degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 25 and 45
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Hello, I'm a single guy living in Toronto who works in broadcasting. I've only been in the city for a few years, but I've found that with my crazy work schedule, it's been very difficult to find (and make) the time to go out an meet someone... anyone LOL.

Drop me a note, say hi, and let's see what happens...
What I'm looking for
Looking for friends first, but with an eye on a LTR with the right woman. I'm interested in brains and humour, I dig natural curves, and would love it if you are also interested in the arts, literature and movies. I'm also a bit of a geek (Star Wars fan till the bitter end, sorry), and interested in exploring Paganism as a means to bring back some sort of spirituality into my life (lapsed Catholic here). Also looking for a running partner in the Forest Hill area.

Go Back to Search Results