Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Saugus, MA

  • Female
  • 54 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 3"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Administrative/Secretarial
Education Associates degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 40 and 50
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Exercise
About me
This is always the hardest part to fill out. I love being around people. Going out and having a good time. My friends see me as a caring, kind, thoughtful and strong person. I don't fake my feelings. I make time for special people in my life. I want to share all kinds of things with someone who wants to share them with me. My family and friends mean the world to me. I used to be someone very content with life and now I am seeking more. I have alot to offer someone and finding the right one is difficult.
What I'm looking for
I am looking for someone who wants to enjoy life. Just do things that makes each other happy. Could be something as easy as watching tv, snuggling on couch, simple text messages saying hi. Going to movies, comedy shows, walking the beach. Just enjoying each others company. Someone to share our happenings of the day, our ups and downs. Lifes goals or dreams, family and friends.

Go Back to Search Results