Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Sports, Food, Travel = Happy Vera

Dayton, Ohio

  • Female
  • 44 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 6' 1"
Body Type No answer
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Education/Teacher/Professor
Education Graduate degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity Other
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 30 and 42
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage, Other
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Canoeing
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Youngest of 10 kids, I have grown up as an independent woman, but very much wantting to meet someone to share my life with and will hopefully want children as much as I do. I love working out and very passionate about sports, traveling, eating, learning about other cultures and dancing. I work very hard all week with great college student-athletes, but by the end of the week, I am ready to unwind and have some FUN. Looking for that person who wants to do the same and make me laugh!
Other interests
Sports, especially NFL and College Basketball!
What I'm looking for
Definitely attracted to the athletic type and being from a family of mixed cultures, I am VERY much attracted to the opposite race - mixed races make beautiful babies. NO DRAMA, but someone who wants to have fun, yet mature. I want the guy that everyone enjoys to be around, but who only has eyes for me and makes me laugh and smile. And liking sports is a MUST!

Go Back to Search Results