Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Need to get out more...

Ajax, Ontario

  • Female
  • 41 yrs old

Eyes Green
Hair Auburn/Red
Height 5' 8"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Sales/Marketing
Education Associates degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 30 and 39
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Adventure Sports
  • Clubs
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I am a sports oriented mother of one. I enjoy baseball, volleyball, fitness training, hiking and golf. Travel is a passion and I try to go somewhere every second year. I take my son to t-ball in summer and swimming in winter. I like to keep busy but I also enjoy just sitting at home relaxing on the couch watching a movie or one of my favourite shows (Criminal Minds, CSI, Glee (yes Glee), Law and Order, UFC, etc.)...... But it is better to do with someone by your side.

I have a sarcastic sense of humor and I like to make others laugh. I really like watching live bands and dancing; sitting on a patio in the summer enjoying the sun or exploring new and unique places.

What I'm looking for
I am looking for someone who is active and wants someone to balance their life. It is key to balance couple time, family time and individual time. You are passionate about having one more child and will accept my 5.5 year old son. A confident but not egotistical nature is very attractive and you are able to enjoy your independent time but want to share your life and develop hobbies together. You are honest, loyal and tender. You must be passionate about your work but don’t bring it home. Some overtime is a given but a workaholic won’t do. I am a red headed Scorpio so read up on that combination before messaging me. (HAHA!!... kidding) :) P.S. Please don't take offense to this but if you smoke, like strip joints or are just purely looking for an intimate encounter, I am not the girl for you. Thanks.

Go Back to Search Results