Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


I'm on the right track ! I'm here to have fun and who knows what else !

Boucherville, Québec

  • Female
  • 56 yrs old

Eyes Green
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 4"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Currently Separated
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Education/Teacher/Professor
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 45 and 53
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Hiking
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Indoor Sports
  • Outdoor Sports
About me
Well ... well ... not easy, so I'll be back ! I promise !
Other interests
I have to say that my real sport is tennis. I just love that sport for soooo many years. Traveling is also one of my passion, especially in Asia... I kind of feel at home overthere !
What I'm looking for
Likes : reliability in actions not just in words, good sense of humour, romantic, adventurous, sportive but not excessive ...

Go Back to Search Results