Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


I know your out there, Somewhere

Philadelphia, PA

  • Female
  • 56 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 7"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, but itís OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Travel/Hospitality/Transportation
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 48 and 54
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am a 'young' middle age woman who is most of the time carefree, negative free, and drama free.

I enjoy listening to today's hard rock and alterntive music, I do also still get in to the mood to reminisce to classic rock, sometimes country, smooth jazz, and enjoy live jazz and blues.

Iíve committed myself to living a healthy lifestyle by eating smart and exercising, but sometimes my weakness for something sugary and fattening gets the best of me. Iím looking for a man who shares this commitment, but is okay if we canít resist a plate of loaded nachos while watching a game.

My aspiration in life is to age gracefully Ė physically, mentally, philanthropically, but I have a long way to go.

I enjoy relaxing, tangled up with my guy, engrossed in a good movie, sharing a bottle of wine or beer this time of year. I love to cook and love to eat, whether dining in or out. Iím an accommodating person and open to any spontaneous adventure as long as we're not breaking any laws.

Iím a low-maintenance woman who is compassionate, romantic but not clingy, playful and sometimes mischievous. I like to spoil my guy in all the ways he likes. Iíve got an independent streak with an obvious understanding that relationships involve continual work and compromise.

What I'm looking for
My match is an equal partner, "who walks beside me, not behind me or in front of me, who can compliment me, not complicate or complete me." He is funny and makes me laugh, sincere and respectful. Heís someone that I can comfortably talk to who provides stimulating conversations without judgment. Heís confident, driven and strong when I need it, but provides a soft place for me to land when things get tough. I love a man who is playful and publicly flirtatious with me and makes me weak in the knees with just a smile. A good dresser is nice, but whatís more important is the chemistry we share.

Go Back to Search Results