Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


HEy It Is Lev

New York, New York

  • Male

Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 5' 5"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Financial/Accounting/Real Estate
Education Graduate degree
Religion Jewish
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 18 and 60
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Clubs
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
About me
I consider myself to be open minded, easy going, laid back, caring, talkative, and I have an out of town mentality. My parents, sister and brother-in-law, and nieces and nephews are important parts of my life. My interests involve good conversation, traveling, walks, the park sports, museums, and more. Meeting new people, visiting new places and spending quality time with my friends is always fun. I am open to exploring new ways for personal growth.
What I'm looking for
Is open minded, out going, easy going, and laid back. Wears both skirts and pants Is not quiet or shy. Can carry herself in a conversation about anything. Believes honesty and communication is important in a relationship as well as family and having kids.

Go Back to Search Results