Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Companionship to enjoy life's adventures with

Calgary, Alberta

  • Male
  • 52 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Dark brown
Height 6' 2"
Body Type No answer
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Technical/Science/Computers/Engineering
Education Some college
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 25 and 40
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Horseback Riding
  • Scuba Diving
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Comedy
About me
While I do look good in a suit my personal preference is to wear jeans whenever I can. Music tastes Rock, Alternative rock, Classic rock. Not much of a Country fan sorry. Fairly quiet and a little shy in new surrounding but passionate, loving, and kindhearted also a loyal and a true friend. Willing to try new experiences/activites.
Other interests
For movies i'm a sci/fi fantasy fan and action adventure will come a close second. For TV shows like space shows ie Firefly, Farscape, Space: Above and Beyond but not much of that genre available at present so have been enjoying CSI, Castle, NCIS
What I'm looking for
Looking for someone I can connect with. Someone who would enjoy going to dinner or a movie, to enjoy the time we spend together doing activites that appeal to us both but still able to do their own thing and let me do mine when the activity doesnt appeal to us both.

Go Back to Search Results