Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

  • Trick or treat for UNICEF


A new start

Toronto, ON

  • Female
  • 58 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 3"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Currently Separated
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Executive/Management
Education Some college
Religion Agnostic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 45 and 60
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I like my life, I have great friends, and I am also looking forward to meeting the man I want to spend my life with. Life can be good on one's own, but loving and being loved is so much more rewarding. I am French, trips to France are important as I am very close to my family. I would want that special someone to enjoy travelling abroad, learn a culture (other than bread and butter, not that there is anything wrong with savouring a good croissant and baguette) and history, past and new.
What I'm looking for
But, before flying on the wings of Air Chance, I also want to discover this beautiful country. There is so much to discover and it can start with a lovely escape outside the city. There are so many things I want to see and experience here. But, as a start, you are 45-60, tasteful, educated, intelligent, emotionally and financially secure; honest, critical yet compassionate, young at heart and healthy; and you have a sense of humour. And you have a picture on your profile; otherwise, I will simply not respond.I am also non religious, so if your profile reads that you have faith or fear God... you are not for me. The first meeting will be revealing of course. But if it doesn't work, I am always looking for charming and interesting friends.

Go Back to Search Results