Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


And we're off!

yonkers, ny

  • Female
  • 48 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 7"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Education/Teacher/Professor
Education Graduate degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 34 and 45
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Rock Climbing
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • White Water Rafting
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Comedy
  • Cultural
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
:)Look at what I wrote below.
Other interests
Salsa dancing
What I'm looking for
I am looking for a man who has time and energy. A man who finds himself doing wonderful things and wonders why he is still doing them by himself. A man whose friends always seem to be busy and ends up going alone because he can't stand having life pass him by. A man who cares about how he acts and how he makes others feel when they are with him. A man who feels life is an adventure and can't wait to plan his next. A man who makes choices based on his life not the lives and opinions of others and society. That's just for starters. :)

Go Back to Search Results