Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

My friend IggyGuana, June 2011
  • My friend IggyGuana, June 2011


single activity seeker

Vanvouver, bc

  • Female
  • 62 yrs old

Eyes Green
Hair Blond
Height 5' 6"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Other profession
Education PhD / Post Doctoral
Religion Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 50 and 60
I'm Interested in
Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Adventure Sports
  • Clubs
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
About me
Oh my, don't you just detest these little bio ops? I never know what to write and always end up thinking I look like a conceited snob or a complete idiot. Argh! So here goes anyway: busy, professional woman who tries not to take herself too seriously. I am not looking to overhaul my life, just add more fun into it.
What I'm looking for
Looking for an activity and/or travel partner (darn those single supplement fees!). Hopefully you will have a good sense of humour, enjoy new experiences, have a bit of a flexible schedule and be gentle on sarcasm. If there happens to be a romantic click, great, if we would be good friends, that is excellent too. I am not perfect and do not expect you to be either.

Go Back to Search Results