Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


live, love and laugh, life is too short...

Walnut Creek, CA

  • Male
  • 46 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 6' 1"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Currently Separated
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Self-Employed/Entrepreneur
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 21 and 38
I'm Interested in
Dating, Activity partner, Friendship, Other
My Interests
  • Scuba Diving
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Foreign Languages
  • Music
  • Social Events
About me
I'm a good listener, can say a generally good person. I'm honest, open and like to try new things.

I love watching movies, travelling, listening to music, having coffee in a local shop and chat with friends...
What I'm looking for
Honest, kind and compassionate person. Everyone comes with their own set of good and bad so I'm not going to put down a checklist, but in the meantime i´m not going to judge that person nor expect to be judged. I´m looking for someone who will accept me for who i´m other than trying to change it...

Go Back to Search Results