Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Toronto, Ontario

  • Female
  • 35 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 7"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 28 and 36
I'm Interested in
Dating, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Mountain Biking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I never liked English class and most pointedly essay writing so this is point(-ish) form :) Here we go, five short and sweet:

1) I always smile - I've been nicknamed Smiley under several different occasions
2) LOVE LOVE being active - if it's beautiful out I can't stand being stuck inside, I actually end up feeling physically ill, crazy I know, but I can't help it :)
3) Ironically I also love video games...actually any games really
4) I loooooooove to sing, and I'm good at it but I don't make fun of people who aren't
5) I'm quite sociable - I love to meet new people and make new friends (wow! cheesey sounding, but true)
What I'm looking for
I can't really say I'm looking for anything specifically right now. I'm game for just making new friends or dating different people, just having fun really and enjoying life, but I guess people who have the things I mentioned above in common with me would work best.

Go Back to Search Results