Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


new friends

charlotte, north carolina

  • Female
  • 55 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 5' 7"
Body Type A few extra pounds
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Law enforcement/Security/Military
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity Black / African descent
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 46 and 49
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Single Vacations
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
About me
I am a sinlge god fearing women. I am a honest women who dont have time for games. Lifes is to short. I am a one man women and dont need to a man to make me just soemone who will complete me. I want to be able to live life with the right things that will happen. I love the outdoors sports(football, baseball, and softball). I am happy being at home and going out and enjoying life. I will treat the right one like the king that he is meant to be.
What I'm looking for
I am looking for some one with the same morals that I have. Someone that is honest and loyal. Someone that wants a women that he will treat as a queen. Someone is offened by a woman that likes sports as much as he does.

Go Back to Search Results